Its been a while……

Hello guys,

Its been a while since I’d last updated this blog. In small words, I’ve been busy running and travelling here and there to fill the time I have after getting myself out from being a student (hehe, I’m free!). I will try to post about my trip to Java Island and Seoul from time to time to make this blog sound and alive. Stay tuned with me because there are a lot of things going on at my side which may also interest you. So don’t go anywhere….. :)

p/s: please visit my flickr page. :) http://www.flickr.com/photos/shevshenko7/

Leave a Reply

