What Should I Do?

When I let you one step further
My eyes overflow with tears
When you walk one step further
More tears are falling

As you move away to a place where I can’t reach you
Even if I reach out my hand
I can’t reach you, I can only cry

What Should I Do?  What Should I Do?
You are going away
What Should I Do?  What Should I Do?
You are leaving me behind

I love you, I love you
I cry it out
But you can’t hear it because I’m only shout it inside my heart

All day long I try to forget you
But I think of you again
All day long I try to say goodbye
But I only think of you again

As you move away to a place where I can’t reach you
Even if I reach out my hand
I can’t reach you, I can only cry

What Should I Do?  What Should I Do?
I can only have you

What Should I Do?  What Should I Do?
You are going away
What Should I Do?  What Should I Do?
You are leaving me behind

I love you, I love you
I cry it out
But you can’t hear it because I’m only shout it inside my heart

7 thoughts on “What Should I Do?

  1. odo ka jong?

    weih, wajdi. aku dah lama baca blog hang. (in case ko tak kenal aku, aku kawan amid yg dtg sydney aritu).

    tak larat. betul la kate amid hang ni antu korea. hahaha

    btw, aku dok layan cite ni dah bape belas kali tah. haha

    1. haha. dia lg hantu kot.. uiks, kalah aku ni. aku xde la smpi belas2 kali. so ko pon antu korea gak la. hahaha. jk :P

Leave a Reply

